Blues and Ribs
Fall Formal
Kuvia/Kangeiko
Mardi Gras
Dance Marathon
Summer Breeze
October 12, 2007
November 2, 2007
Jan. 14-18, 2008
February 1, 2008
April 26, 2008
May 17, 2008
Summer Breeze 2008

Meet the Board


Chair
Wendy Gonzalez
wendyg@uchicago.edu

Assistant Chair
Michelle Chun
mchun@uchicago.edu

Assistant Chair
Jane Li
janeli@uchicago.edu

Dance Marathon Chair
Sydney Ahearn
sahearn@uchicago.edu

Facilities and Decorations
Agnes Bugaj
agnesb@uchicago.edu

Facilities and Decorations
Greg Santana
gsantana@uchicago.edu

Entertainment
Anthony Lee
anthonyl@uchicago.edu

Entertainment
Alexandra Long
alexlong@uchicago.edu

Public Relations
Tricia Wu
triciawu@uchicago.edu

Public Relations
Jane Peng
jpeng@uchicago.edu

Public Relations
Padma Chirumamilla
padmachi@uchicago.edu

Marketing
Jenny Chou
j.chou.88@gmail.com

Marketing
Kate Dries
kdries@uchicago.edu

Food and Beverage
Jeffrey Lee
jefflee@uchicago.edu

Food and Beverage
Florence Choo
flochoo@uchicago.edu

Webmaster
Leo Wang
leo09@uchicago.edu

Administrator
Greg Ng Pack
ngpack@uchicago.edu
 

2006-2007 COUP Board Archive »

 

© 2007 University of Chicago Council on University Programming